Honor Roll: Lafayette Township School

Make text smaller Make text larger

Third Marking PeriodHigh Honor RollGrade 5

Bode Gaffney

Kayla Grisback

Aleah McCormick.

Grade 6

Tessa Cope

Thomas Madewell

Brennan McCoy

Owen McGill

Melanie Rossi

Matthew Tunnell

Olivia Wagner.

Grade 7

Elise Cantu

Matthew Freda

Jordan Kelly

Elizabeth Leto

Max Miller

Chaya Ortega

Mia Sciabica.

Grade 8

Talia Aulisi

Angelina Carlson

Kyra Chismar

Cailey Deming

Alexis Fearick

Ethan Horn

Patrick Kelleher

William Kelleher

Madison Lau

Marcella Madewell

Joseph Pauls

Emma Rossi

Helena Sargeant

Gretchen Tornabene

Honor RollGrade 5

Sebastian Barcan

Miguel Cantu

Julianna Caruso

Stephen Ciccone

Troy Culver

Brian Gruber

Savannah Kinney

Madison Kurczewski

Sadie Sanfilippo

Aaron Silva

Grade 6

Daniela Alliu

Clara Docherty

Jayden Drew

Alexa Hernandez

Emma Leto

Reed Peterson.

Grade 7

Emily Castle

Kate Buchwald

Kya Ebbecke

Grace Farinella

Jillian Grisback

Katrina McCormick

Amelya Race

Samantha VanDyke

Anthony Vizzi

Grade 8

Matthew Azzolino

Haaken deWaal

Ryan Bergman

Anya Flaherty

Zoe Foster

Jason Galvao

Brandon Kubiak

Nicholas Peccia

Haylee Rossi

Jessica Way

Effort Honor Roll

Grade 5

Maria Inglima

Ethan Munoz.

Grade 6

Autumn Richter

Grade 7

James Bruning

Daniel Caruso

Kylie Donofrio

Tessa Rasmussen.

Grade 8

Shannon Peterson

Make text smaller Make text larger


Pool Rules


Program for military families to begin
The Center for Prevention & Counseling will kick off its 2019 Military Family Night Out Program on Wednesday, Jan. 23.
Read more »

Cinderella coming to Mayo Center
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella, the 2013 Tony Award-winning Broadway musical, will come to Mayo Performing Arts Center...
Read more »

January Thaw festival to close with Michael Cleveland
HACKETTSTOWN — Centenary Stage Company’s January Thaw Music Festival closes on Saturday, Jan. 26 at 8 p.m. in the Lackland Performing Arts Center with Michael...
Read more »

School funding bill becomes law
Bipartisan legislation sponsored by Senator Steven Oroho (R-Sussex, Warren, Morris) to increase funding for school security was signed into law.
“Improving the safety...

Read more »


Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Community Newspapers


Local News
Franklin teachers honored
  • Jan 11, 2019


Weather in Lafayette, NJ